Young World Singers – God Is Light

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2077-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 This Is The Message
A2 The New 23rd
A3 Psalm 19
A4 Love Was When
A5 You Can Touch Him
A6 Battle Hymn Of The Republic
B1 Here Comes Jesus
B2 O Loving Saviour
B3 Sandals
B4 Whiter Than Snow
B5 When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
B6 The Lord Bless You And Keep You

Piano – Barbara Eaton
Bass Guitar – Dean Gaiser
Organ – Linda Sullivan
Guitar – Mark Reat, Robert Eaton
Percussion – Cindy Seale
Directed By – Denton McDugle
Engineer – Bob Cline
Photography By – David Sayers
Art Direction – Ed Gardner


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s