Winky Foote – Say I Do

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2294-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Say I Do (2:40)
A2 I Wish We’d All Been Ready (3:20)
A3 Tears Are A Language (2:53)
A4 Had It Not Been (2:37)
A5 Medley (2:50)
B1 Make The World Go Away (3:10)
B2 Joy In The Morning (3:25)
B3 I Never Knew Love (3:37)
B4 In The Garden (2:39)
B5 God Walks The Dark Hills (2:55)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arrangements By – Marvin Montgomery

Back Cover:

R-2294-LPS SIDE 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s