Vernon & Ruth Ann Dean – It’s Our Desire

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2505-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 God’s Wonderful People (3:15)
A2 Rise Again (4:10)
A3 Greater Is He (3:26)
A4 Whatever It Takes (5:00)
B1 I Don’t Know Why (2:38)
B2 He Was There All The Time (3:46)
B3 Bless The Lord / Holy Holy (6:05)
B4 It’s My Desire (3:37)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery, Keith Kavanaugh
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Engineer – David Boothe, Rick Webb

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s