True Life Singers – Heaven Came Down

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2749-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Heaven Came Down And Glory Filled
A2 Sing Me A Song About Jesus
A3 Follow Me
A4 Get All Excited
A5 Statue Of Liberty
A6 Medley: No Tears/Leaning On The Everlasting Arms/Father Along
B1 Jesus Is Coming Soon
B2 The New Ninety And Nine
B3 Handshakes And Smiles
B4 Home Safe With Him At Last
B5 He Touched Me
B6 Salvation Has Been Brought Down
B7 Jesus Is Lord


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s