Tony Gonzales – To All My Friends

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2292-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 One Day At A Time (3:21)
A2 Jesus Will Outshine Them All (3:05)
A3 Help Me (2:57)
A4 Rise And Be Healed (3:23)
A5 Lord, Let Me Be There (2:50)
B1 Two Hands (3:45)
B2 Ten Thousand Years (3:05)
B3 Sheltered In The Arms Of God (3:17)
B4 Get All Excited (2:40)
B5 Because He Lives (2:42)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Jim Grier
Art Design – Jack Whitt
Photography – Doris Jacoby

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s