Tony Gonzales – Rise Again

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2417-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Jesus Got Ahold Of My Life (2:57)
A2 Mas De Jesus (More About Jesus) (3:12)
A3 Work The Works (2:12)
A4 All In The Name Of Jesus (3:37)
A5 Rise Again (4:10)
B1 Joy Comes In The Morning (3:07)
B2 All The Time In The World (3:27)
B3 I Keep Falling In Love With Him (2:55)
B4 Dulce Consuelo (Blessed Assurance) (3:13)
A5 Let Them Know (4:56)

Liner Notes -Paul De La Torre
Photography – Doris Jacoby

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s