Theta Hall – Everything I Do

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5056-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)
Released: 1980

Track List:
A1 Everything I Do (3:08)
A2 I Am Loved (3:14)
A3 It’s My Desire (3:27)
A4 You Never Gave Up On Me (2:40)
A5 More Of You (4:13)
B1 You Are My Everything (2:54)
B2 Calvary (3:48)
B3 Jesus Is Everybody’s Everything (3:18)
B4 You’re So Good To Me (4:02)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Produced By – Terry Blackwood
Engineer – David Boothe
Arranged By – Jimmy Kelley, Terry Blackwood
Bass – Marc Jaco
Drums – Mike Collier
Guitars – Jerry Matheny
Backing Vocals – Terry Blackwood, Jim Clancy

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s