The Sons Of Calvary – Better Times Are Coming

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2054-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)
Released:  1971

Track List:
A1 I’ll Have A New Life
A2 I Know
A3 Let Me Walk With Thee
A4 I’ll Fly Away
A5 Family Bible
B1 Better Times Are Coming
B2 None But Jesus
B3 First Day In Heaven
B4 Jesus Take A Hold
B5 Haven Of