The Lupfers – The Lupfers

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2473-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 God’s Wonderful People (3:27)
A2 Broken Vessel (2:50)
A3 Little Boy From The Carpenter Shop (4:05)
A4 In The Garden (2:43)
A5 Rise And Be Healed (3:23)
B1 God Gave The Song (3:10)
B2 Heaven’s Sounding Sweeter (3:15)
B3 Greater Is He (3:26)
B4 He Touched Me (3:08)
B5 I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen (2:26)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – David Boothe

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s