The Joyaires – Harvest Time

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2531-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Standing On The Solid Rock (2:20)
A2 Consider The Lilies (3:31)
A3 The Holy Hills (3:17)
A4 I Believe He’s Coming Back (2:48)
A5 Harvest Time (4:50)
B1 One Day At A Time  (3:33)
B2 I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before (2:43)
B3 March Around The Throne (1:37)
B4 Thank You Lord For Your Blessings (3:17)
B5 Depart From Me (2:50)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound

Piano – David Tanner
Guitar – Jess Hudson, Jerry Matheny
Drums – Perry Skidneer
Guitars – Jerry Metheny
Bass – Marco Jaco
Steel – Bud Carter
Engineer – David Booth, Rick Webb

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s