The Gospel Singing Westernaires – Present Roger And Martha

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2073-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 The King Is Coming (3:15)
A2 If It Keeps Getting Better (2:19)
A3 Something Worth Living For (2:35)
A4 Heaven (2:02)
A5 The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference (3:15)
B1 City Of Gold (2:20)
B2 If That Isn’t Love (3:50)
B3 Created In His Image (2:29)
B4 I Came Here To Stay (2:30)
B5 Sweet, Sweet Spirit (2:06)
B6 The Night Before Easter (3:00)

Steel Guitar – Maurice Anderson
Drums – Tom Morrell
Bass – Tom Morrell
Rhythm Guitar – Jim Grier
Engineer – Bob Cline

Back Cover:

R-2073-LPS SIDE 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s