The Gospel Lights – Getting Ready Today

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-1054-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Getting Ready Today (2:44)
A2 Sheltered In The Arms Of God (4:06)
A3 Jesus I Believe What You Said (2:50)
A4 Nail Scarred Hands (1:56)
A5 It’s In Your Hands (2:32)
B1 Had It Not Been (3:04)
B2 Happiness (2:42)
B3 The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference (2:44)
B4 Oh How Precious Is the Promise (2:46)
B5 I Believe What The Bible Says About Jesus (2:06)
B6 Rainbow Of Love (1:47)

Vocals – Cecil Polock, Teresa Pollock, Larkin Miller, Judy Abbe
Piano – Cecil Polock
Organ – Barbara  Cline
Guitar – Buddy Metcalf
Bass – Cecil Pollock
Drums – Mike Hix
Engineer – Bob Cline

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s