The Erwins – Homeward Bound

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2609-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1978

Track List:
A1 Stepping On The Clouds [1:59]
A2 The Sweetest Words He Ever Said [1:57]
A3 When My Feet Touch The Streets Of Gold [2:02]
A4 He’s Ready To Come, I’m Ready To Go [2:05]
A5 I Won’t Have To Worry Anymore [2:39]
B1 One Day I Will [2:32]
B2 New Shoes [1:54]
B3 Hallelujah Meeting [2:.08]
B4 City Of Gold [2:11]
B5 Ten Thousand Years [2:40]

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

12 String Guitar – Dennis Erwin
6 Sting Guitar –  Jerry Matheny
Bass Guitar – Marc Jaco
Engineer – Phil Allison

Back Cover:



2 Comments on “The Erwins – Homeward Bound”

  1. Sandra Nichols says:

    Where can I find this album?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s