The Barnards ‎– The Barnards

Label: Rainbow Records
Catalog#: R-2330-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Love Song To Jesus; Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me; Something Beautiful; I’d Rather Have Jesus; There’s Something About That Name (6:10)
A2 Hallelujah Maranatha (2:50)
A3 Feeling At Home (3:10)
A4 God’s Wonderful People (3:15)
B1 Jesus Is The Cornerstone (3:13)
B2 It’s A Great Day To Serve The Lord (1:51)
B3 At Any Moment (2:48)
B4 Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You (3:17)
B5 You’ve Got The Power (3:02)

Recorded and Produced at Rainbow Sound Inc. Dallas, Texas

Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Lari Goss, Keith Kavanaugh

Back Cover: