Sweet And Low – Jimmy And Tommy Snelen

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2039-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 A New Name In Glory (2:03)
A2 Who Am I (3:11)
A3 God Is So Wonderful (2:40)
A4 Pitty The Man (3:10)
A5 That’s What Jesus Means To Me (3:36)
A6 Had It Not Been (2:34)
B1 Sweet Sweet Spirit (2:10)
B2 My God Is Real (2:40)
B3 My Sin Are Gone (1:26)
B4 His Way… Mine! (1:56)
B5 Ten Thousand Angels (1:40)
B6 What A Friend (2:07)
B7 Sheltered In The Arms Of God (3:35)

Piano – Mickey Vaughn
Lead Guitar – Buddy Metcalf
Bass – Cecil Pollock
Organ – Barbara Cline
Producer – Bob Cline

Back Cover:

R-2039-LPS SIDE 1 R-2039-LPS SIDE 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s