Steve Taylor – The Soul Of Steve

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-1046-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Fill My Cup Lord (2:27)
A2 Take My Hand Precious Lord (2:04)
A3 We’ll Talk It Over (3:10)
A4 Beyond The Sunset (1:45)
A5 The Wonder Of It All (2:39)
A6 Whispering Hope (2:00)
A7 Until Then (2:41)
B1 Just A Closer Walk (2:09)
B2 The Savior Is Waiting (2:28)
B3 In The Garden (3:10)
B4 Now I Belong To Jesus (2:29)
B5 Balm In Gilead (2:15)
B6 Without Him (2:45)

Instrumentalist – Frank Catanzaro
Liner Notes – Angel Martinez

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s