Steve Taylor – Just Because

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2144-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Just Because (2:51)
A2 The Wonder, Day By Day (2:40)
A3 He Touched Me (3:39)
A4 Reach Out To Jesus (3:16)
A5 How Long Has It Been (3:15)
B1 The King Is Coming (3:59)
B2 Nobody Else (3:07)
B3 There’s Something About That Name (2:38)
B4 I’d Like To Have Been In The Garden With Jesus (2:37)
B5 Sweet, Sweet Spirit (4:00)

Arranged By – Gordon Twist
Girls – Dian Ludoff, Linda Ludoff, Patti Melton, Esther Adams, Vivian Bailey
Boys – Joe Adams, Allen Dean, Carrol Carver, Stan Jones, Mike Holmes, Steve V. Taylor
Piano – Gordon Twist
Guitar – Steve Watson
Drums – Russell DeShields
Bass – Courtney Long

Back Cover:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s