Soul Liberation ‎– Who Are You

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5069-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1982

Track List:
A1 Put On The Whole Armor (4:16)
A2 Heavenly Places (3:48)
A3 Blessed (4:06)
A4 Send Me (3:40)
A5 It Won’t Go Away (4:16)
B1 Who Are You (5:10)
B2 Nothing But The Love Of God (4:17)
B3 Touch Me Again (4:04)
B4 Father, We Praise You (4:32)

Lead Vocals – Bernard Lawson, Teresa Miller
Backing Vocals Grace Greenridge, Teresa Miller
Deborah McCampell, Delores Morehead, Bernard Lawson, Charles McCampbell
Drums – Ronald Coultman
Percussion – Ronald Coultman, Charles McCampbell
Piano – Paul Greenridge
Synthesizer – Pual Greenidge
Bass  – Jimmy Miller
Guitar – Jimmy Miller
Music – Jimmy Miller, Teresa Miller
Lyrics – Jimmy Miller Teresa Miller
Arrangements By – Jimmy Miller, Paul Greenidge
Engineer – David M. Booth

Back Cover:

R-5069-LPS SIDE 1 R-5069-LPS SIDE 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s