Shiryl Stanfield – Brand New Touch

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2764-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Brand New Touch (4:28)
A2 I Feel So Good About It (2:51)
A3 Bring Back The Springtime (2:57)
A4 Joy Comes In The Morning (4:23)
A5 Only Jesus Can Satisfy Your Soul (4:11)
B1 At The Name Of Jesus (3:48)
B2 God’s Wonderful People (3:13)
B3 Jesus (He Is The Son Of God) (4:53)
B4 Give Them All To Jesus (2:36)
B5 Don’t You Think It Gets Sweeter (4:29)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound, Inc, Dallas TX.

Engineer – Keith V. Rust

Back Cover:


2 Comments on “Shiryl Stanfield – Brand New Touch”

  1. Steve Paine says:

    I was lucky enough to marry this person 10 years ago!!

    We still have a few copies sealed in original packaging!! Interested?!?!?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s