Rusty Coffey – Let Them Know

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#:  R-2412-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Jesus (He It The Son Of God) (3:42)
A2 Without Him (2:32)
A3 I Love Him Too Much (3:12)
A4 Hallelujah Maranatha (2:50)
A5 Let Them Know (4:56)
B1 It Wouldn’t Be Enough (3:03)
B2 He Paid A Debt (3:23)
B3 Only One Life (3:57)
B4 What About You? (3:48)
B7 Rise And Be Healed (3:23)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery & Dick Anthony
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:

R-2412-LPS SIDE 1R-2412-LPS SIDE 2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s