Ron Caskey – In The Garden

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2099-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 In The Garden (2:39)
A2 Happiness (2:35)
A3 Sheltered In The Arms Of God (3:17)
A4 Redemption Draweth Nigh (2:42)
A5 The Old Rugged Cross Made The Difference (2:31)
B1 The King Is Coming (4:03)
B2 Sweet Jesus (2:35)
B3 God Walks The Dark Hills (2:55)
B4 Exactly What I Need (2:25)
B5 Where Will You Be (2:41)

Recorded At Rainbow Sound Studios

Piano – Dave Williams
Organ – Barbara Cline
Bass – Eldon Graham
Drums – Bill Minor
Rhythm Guitar – Marvin Montgomery
Lead Guitar – Tom Morrell
Background Vocals – The Bob Cline Singers
Arrangement By – Marvin Montgomery
Audio Engineer – Bob Cline
Producer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s