Ron Britt ‎– Rise Again

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2738-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Rise Again (4:10)
A2 Sail On (2:35)
A3 Praise The Lord He Never Changes (3:45)
A4 Look What Happened To Me (2:11)
A5 Cornerstone (3:07)
B1 Oasis Of Love (2:19)
B2 Home Where I Belong (2:56)
B3 Head Over Heels (2:23)
B4 Because He Lives (3:06)
B5 I’ll Be Gone (2:38)