Rick Sundblad ‎– Rejoicing With Rick

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2443-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen (2:26)
A2 Little Boy From The Carpenter Shop 4:05
A3 I Should Have Been Crucified 2:50
A4 My Tribute (3:30)
B5 The Lighthouse (3:56)
B1 It Is No Secret (3:30)
B2 The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power (2:50)
B3 Fill My Cip, Lord (3:38)
B4 Lovest Thou Me (3:20)
B5 Ten Thousand Years (3:14)