Rick McKnight – Free Indeed!

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2298-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Jesus (He Is The Son Of God) (3:42)
A2 I Keep Falling In Love With Him (2:55)
A3 Work The Works (2:12)
A4 Without Him (2:41)
A5 O, I Need Him (3:53)
B1 Jesus Got Ahold Of My Life (2:57)
B2 Rise And Be Healed (3:23)
B3 The Little Boy From The Carpenter Shop (4:05)
B4 My Tribute (2:44)
B5 Jesus, We Just Want To Thank You (3:17)

Backing Vocals – Gospel Edition, Bob Cline Singers
Brass – Dave Zoller
Arranged By – Bob Cline, Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s