Phil Mendito – Feelin’ At Home

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2646-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Feeling At Home (3:05)
A2 Don’t You Think It Gets Sweeter (4:08)
A3 Born Again (2:06)
A4 Whatever It Takes (5:00)
A5 If Heaven Never Was Promised (3:24)
B1 I Am Loved (3:57)
B2 Home Where I Belong (3:02)
B3 He Paid A Debt (3:23)
A4 More Of You (4:29)
A5 Different World (2:48)

Recorded and Produced at Rainbow Sound Inc.
Engineer – Phil Allison
Art Design – Carol Virtamen
Photography – Doris Jacoby

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s