Mike Goucher – Mike Goucher

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2696-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Touching Jesus (2:49)
A2 Joy Comes In The Morning (3:10)
A3 I Won’t Walk Without Jesus (2:45)
A4 I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before (3:14)
A5 Head Over Heels (2:25)
B1 From The Start (3:14)
B2 I Want To Be More Like Jesus (3:11)
B3 Oasis Of Love (2:22)
B4 Little By Little (3:03)
B5 Sail On (2:30)

Recorded and Produced at Rainbow Sound, Inc.

Engineer – Phil Allison

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s