Marv Martin – Tell Them

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2323-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 Tell Them (3:55)
A2 You’ve Got The Power (3:02)
A3 Life Is Nothing (Until You’ve Met The Lord) (3:17)
A4 At The Name Of Jesus (4:15)
A5 Joy Comes In The Morning (3:07)
B1 Feeling At Home (3:05)
B2 Love Comin’ Down (4:26)
B3 Calm Assurance (3:55)
B4 Jesus Is The Cornerstone (3:13)
B5 I’ll See You In The Rapture (3:07)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound, Inc.

Engineer – Jim Grier
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers, Gospel Edition
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery, Dave Zoller, Bob Cline

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s