Marsha Betts – Come To The Waters

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2426-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Come To The Waters (4:10)
A2 Thank You Lord (4:58)
A3 Give Them All To Jesus (3:00)
A4 Don’t You Think It Gets Sweeter (4:08)
B1 Whatever It Takes (5:00)
B2 A Quiet Time (3:40)
B3 Rise Again (4:10)
B4 If My People (3:10)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Studios

Backing Vocals – The Bob Cline Singers
Guitar – Jerry Matheny
Arranged By – Dick Anthony, Keith Kavanaugh, Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Don Woerner

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s