Lu Lu Roman-Smith – Now Let Me Sing

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5009-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1974

Track List:
A1 Now Let Me Sing (3:34)
A2 Ain’t No New Thing (3:24)
A3 What If Someone Hadn’t Told Me (3:42)
A4 Jesus Will Outshine Them All (2:50)
A5 Let’s Just Praise The Lord (3:25)
B1 The Blood Will Never Lose It’s Power (3:40)
B2 Oh How He Loves Me (3:26)
B3 Blessed Assurance (3:53)
B4 One Day Too Late (4:34)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Studios, Dallas, Tx

Lead Vocals – Lu Lu Roman-Smith
Piano – John McLure
Bass – Marc Jaco
Drums – Dale Cook
Lead Guitar – Tom Morrell
Guitar – Smokey Montgomery
Harp – Pat Roach
Backing Vocals – The Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Smokey Montgomery
Engineer – Jim Grier
Producer – Bob Cline

Back Cover:

R-5009-LPS SIDE 1 R-5009-LPS SIDE 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s