Lela Mayfield – He Touched Me

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2598-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 He Touched Me (3:10)
A2 If It Keeps Gettin’ Better (1:39)
A3 Learning To Lean (3:35)
A4 I’m Gettin’ Ready To Leave (2:15)
A5 All In The Name Of Jesus (3:31)
B1 Through It All (3:05)
B2 Something About That Name (4:30)
B3 Born Again (2:03)
B4 Give Them All To Jesus (2:34)
B5 Rise Again (4:08)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Background Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery, Keith Kavanaugh
Engineer – David Boothe

Back Cover:

R-2598-LPS SIDE 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s