Laurette Hammond – Blessed Assurance

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2034-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 He Know Just How Much We Can Bear (3:14)
A2 Higher Ground (2:00)
A3 Peace In The Valley (3:04)
A4 Footprints Of Jesus (4:38)
A5 I Must Tell Jesus (1:37)
B1 Oh What A Time (1:51)
B2 The Last Mile Of The Way (3:19)
B3 Yes God Is Real (2:05)
B4 Do You Know My Jesus (3:07)
B5 Blessed Assurance (3:11)

Recorded At Rainbow Sound Studios

Bass – Paul Delatorre
Engineer – Bob Cline
Guitar – Buddy Metcalf
Organ – Barbara Cline
Piano – Phyless Currie

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s