Larry Pyle – It’s My Desire

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2403-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 It’s My Desire (3:37)
A2 I’ll See You In The Rapture (3:07)
A3 Life In Jesus (2:35)
A4 Heaven’s Sounding Sweeter (3:53)
A5 Whatever It Takes (5:00)
B1 Front Seat-Back Seat (2:31)
B2 Rise Again (4:10)
B3 Joy Comes In The Morning (3:07)
B4 Rise And Be Healed (3:23)
B5 Come Unto Jesus (3:30)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Piano – Dave Gentry
Organ – Dave Gentry
Bass – Marc Jaco
Drums – Dale Cook
Guitar – Jerry Metheny
Harmonica – Billy Grammer
Arranged by – Keith Kavanaugh, Dick Anthony, Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:

R-2403-LPS SIDE 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s