Kim Russell – Kim Russell

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5047-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1982

Track List:
A1 Light At The End Of The Darkness (3:56)
A2 Home Where I Belong (3:30)
A3 Let Me Have A Dream (2:35)
A4 Hallelujah Maranatha (2:40)
A5 Ordinary People (3:33)
B1 Bread Upon The Water (3:01)
B2 He Paid A Debt (3:22)
B3 New Kind Of Music (3:03)
B4 Whatever It Takes (4:57)

Recorded At Rainbow Sound Inc.

Keyboards – Lari Gross
Guitars – Jerry Mateney
Bass – Marc Jaco
Drums – Paul Winston
Background Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Lari Gross, Keith Kavanugh
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s