Ken McWain – One Day At A Time

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2448-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 One Day At A Time (3:21)
A2 I Keep Falling In Love With Him (2:55)
A3 Joy Comes In The Morning (3:07)
A4 One Way Flight (3:30)
A5 Help Me (2:57)
B1 Let’s All Go Down To The River (2:17)
B2 He Paid A Debt (3:23)
B3 I’ve NEver Been This Homesick Before (3:14)
B4 The Lighthouse (3:25)
B5 I’ll See You In The Rapture (3:07)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Engineer – Keith Kavanaugh

Back Cover:

R-2448-LPS SIDE 1 R-2448-LPS SIDE 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s