Judy Tucker – Hello Jesus

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2407-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Hello Jesus (3:35)
A2 I Have Returned (4:53)
A3 Don’t You Think It Gets Sweeter (4:25)
A4 Learning To Lean (3:35)
A5 Give Them All (2:34)
B1 Jesus, He Is The Son Of God (4:58)
B2 All In The Name Of Jesus (3:31)
B3 Amazing Grace (1:46)
B4 Feeling At Home (3:10)
B5 My Tribute (3:42)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Dick Anthony, Keith Kavanaugh, Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Keith Kavanaugh
Art. Design – Jack Whitt

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s