Jon Enloe – The Shadow Of A Cross

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-1021-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 ⅓ RPM)

Track List:
A1 The Shadow Of A Cross
A2 Fill My Cup, Lord
A3 Then Jesus Came
A4 Until Then
A5 The Love Of God
B1 In Times Like These
B2 That Old Fashion Home
B3 No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
B4 He Bought My Soul
B5 Singing I Go
B6 Oh What A Price

Organ – Lerah Sexton
Piano – Hazel Meyer

Back Cover: