Jim Wesson – Country Gospel

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5043-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 I Won’t Walk Without Jesus (2:45)
A2 Learning To Lean (3:26)
A3 What You’ve Done For Me (2:46)
A4 Touching Jesus (2:49)
A5 Looking For Jesus (3:10)
B1 One Way Flight (3:30)
B2 I’ve Never Been This Homesick Before (3:14)
B3 When I Stand In The Presence (4:08)
B4 Let’s All Go Down To The River (2:17)
B5 Prison Song (3:15)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Bass – Marc Jaco
Drums – Larry Livingston
Guitar – Jerry Matheny, Jim Grier
Steel Guitar – Maurice Anderson
Harmonica – Billy Grammer
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Engineer – Keith Kavanaugh, Jim Grier
Producer – Bob Cline

Back Cover:


One Comment on “Jim Wesson – Country Gospel”

  1. Where is Jim Wesson now? The last I heard, he was the music leader for Bluff Dale Baptist Church. He’s not there now.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s