Jimmy Hodges – Crusade Favorites

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2085-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]
Released: 1972

Track List:
A1 When I Think Of The Cross (1:47)
A2 Reach Out To Jesus (3:18)
A3 I’ve Got Peace Like A River (2:30)
A4 A Joyous Melody (2:44)
A5 The Saviour Is Waiting (3:25)
B1 Lay Down Your Life To Jesus (3:23)
B2 Remember Me (2:20)
B3 My Wonderful Lord (3:38)
B4 King Jesus (1:52)
B5 I Have Been Born Again (4:36)

Recorded At Rainbow Sound Studios

Piano – Mickey Vaughn
Organ – Barbara Cline
Lead Guitar – Tom Morrell
Bass – Eldon Graham
Drums – Bobby Hibbitts
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery, Bob Cline

Back Cover:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s