Jim McNiel With The Bob Cline Singers – Travelin’ Man

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2141-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Tie A Yellow Ribbon (3:01)
A2 For Once In My Life (3:41)
A3 Your Cheatin’ Heart (2:29)
A4 That’s All (3:17)
A5 Lay Some Happiness On Me (2:03
B1 Talk To Me (2:29)
B2 Behind Closed Doors (2:37)
B3 I Can’t Stop Loving You (3:03)
B4 That Sunday (2:33)
B5 Anyone Can Move A Mountain – Dream (3:15)

Recorded At Rainbow Sound Studios

Guitar – Tom Morrell
Rhythm Guitar – Marvin Montgomery
Piano – Dave Williams
Bass – Eldon Graham
Drums – Von Cook
Backing Vocals – The Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Jim Grier
Producer – Bob Cline

Back Cover:

R-2141-LPS SIDE 2 R-2141-LPS SIDE 1


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s