Jerry Wayne Bernard – Some Old Songs

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5024-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)
Released: 1976

Track List:
A1 Blessed Quietness (2:47)
A2 Rock Of Ages (3:22)
A3 ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus (2:46)
A4 The Old Rugged Cross (3:17)
A5 Amazing Grace (2:51)
B1 More About Jesus (3:12)
B2 The Old Time Religion (2:30)
B3 Blessed Assurance (3:13)
B4 Victory In Jesus (2:45)
B5 Lord, I’m Coming Home (3:15)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Vocals – Jerry Wayne Bernard
Backing Vocals – The Bob Cline Male Chorus (Jerry Clancy, Gary McSpadden, Bob Cline, Curtis Elkins)
Piano – Lari Goss
Guitar- Bobby Thomas
Bass – Marc Jaco
Drums – Dale Cook
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Engineer – Jim Grier
Producer – Bob Cline

Back Cover:

R-5024-LPS 8-TRACK
Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5024
Format: 8 Track
Released: 1976

Track List:
1 Blessed Quietness
‘Tis So Sweet T0 Trust In Jesus
Amazing Grace
(Time 8:54)
2 Rock Of Ages
The Old Rugged Cross
The Old Time Religion
(Time 9:13)
3 More About Jesus
Blessed Assurance
Blessed Quietness
(Time 9:13)
4 The Old Time Religion
Victory In Jesus
Lord, I’m Coming Home
Time (9:01)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s