Jeannette Haken – Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2317-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus (3:01)
A2 The Saviour Is Waiting (3:25)
A3 Only One Life (3:57)
A4 Room At The Cross (2:49)
A5 Jesus (He Is The Son Of God) (3:42)
B1 To Be Used Of God (3:32)
B2 What About You (3:48)
B3 Now Walk With God (2:45)
B4 At Any Moment (2:45)
B5 My Tribute (To God Be The Glory) (3:09)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers, The
Engineer – Jim Grier
Producer – Bill Haken
Vocals – Jeannette Haken

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s