Jeanne Rogers – A Light Shining Forth

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5066-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 I’m A Conqueror
A2 I’m A Miracle
A3 And Can It Be
A4 The Father Knows
A5 I Love You Lord
A6 Worthy
B1 Trees Of The Field
B2 There’s A Light Shining Forth
B3 We Shall Reign
B4 Precious Blood
B5 In A World That Is Lonely
B6 We Are The Reason

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc

Arranged By – J. Daniel Smith
Bass – Marc Jaco
Drums – Dale Cook
Engineer – David M. Booth
Guitar – Jerry Matheny
Harp – Becky Scherscheil
Keyboards – J. Daniel Smith
Producer – J. Daniel Smith
Woodwind – Marshall Head

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s