Janis Russell ‎– My Kind Of Country

Label : Rising Star Records
Catalog# : R-2594-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)
Released: 1980

Track list:
A1 Your Cheatin’ Heart (2:24)
A2 I Hate To Say Goodbye (2:07)
A3 Secret Lover (3:06)
A4 Texas When I Die (2:36)
A5 Sleeping Single In A Double Bed (2:26)
B1 A Cowboy Lovin’ Night (2:55)
B2 I’d Do It All Over Again (2:20)
B3 The Man In Him (Brought Out The Woman In Me) (2:32)
B4 Love The Night Away (2:34)
B5 Faded Love (3:04)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Fiddle – Buddy Brady
Guitar – Jerry Matheny
Steel Guitar – Maurice Anderson
Bass – Marc Jaco
Piano – David Tanner
Drums – Perry Skidmore
Harmony Vocals – Janet Russell
Backing Vocals – Abby Haywood, David Tanner, Dee Anne Meece
Arranged By – David Tanner
Engineer – David Boothe

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s