Instruments Of Peace ‎– Lord, Make Us…

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2251-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 I’ll Fly Away (2:38)
A2 Turn To God (4:08)
A3 There’s A Better Day A’Comin’ (4:08)
A4 Blessed Assurance (4:31)
B1 If God Ruled Your Heart (3:18)
B2 Get All Excited (2:15)
B3 He Loves You (4:46)
B4 New Life (2:36)
B5 The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power (2:48)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc. Dallas, TX

Bass – Rick Self
Design – Jack Whitt
Drums – Billy Graham
Engineer – Jim Grier
Lead Guitar – John Latham
Lead Vocals – Jim Wesson
Piano – Ken Wesson
Rhythm Guitar – Darrell Morris

Back Cover: