Ike Davis – Sweet Reality

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2051-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM)
Released: 1971

Track List:
A1 Sweet Reality (2:47)
A2 I Am To Blame (2:17)
A3 The Light On The Shore (2:23)
A4 I’ve Never Passed This Way Before (2:58)
A5 Clinging To A Saving Hand (2:06)
B1 God Forgive Me When I Whine (3:25)
B2 That Home Above (3:22)
B3 It’s A Privilege (2:03)
B4 My God Is Real (2:29)
B5 The Last Mile Of The Way (1:55)

Producer – Paul De La Torre, Bob Cline
Arrangements By – Marvin Montgomery
Photography – Doris Jacoby
Art – Ed Gardner

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s