Harold Akin ‎– Sounds Of Light

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2511-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Tell Me (3:17)
A2 Jesus (He Is The Son Of God) (3:42)
A3 Joy Comes In The Morning (3:07)
A4 It Wouldn’t Be Enough (3:03)
A5 Let Them Know (4:56)
B1  Hallelujah Maranatha (2:50)
B2 I Love Him Too Much (3:12)
B3 Rock Of Ages (3:22)
B4 The Old Rugged Cross (3:17)
B5 When I Stand In The Presence (3:20)
B6 Room At The Cross (4:08)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Inc.

Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline Singers
Engineer – David Boothe, Rick Webb

Back Cover:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s