Gospel Lights – God Walks The Dark Hills

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2192-LPS
Format: Vinyl 12″ (33 1/2 RPM)

Track List:
A1 God Walks The Dark Hills (3:33)
A2 I’ll Soon Be Gone (1:38)
A3 The Ringing Of The Hammer (2:14)
A4 I Should Have Been Crucified (4:25)
A5 He Filled A Longing (1:49)
B1 The Lighthouse (3:35)
B2 I’ll Have A NEw Life (1:53)
B3 Clinging T A Saving Hand (3:36)
B4 When I Lift Up My Head (1:52)
B5 I’ll Keep Holding On (2:55)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Studios, Dallas, TX

Vocals – Debbie Conaway, Molly Fritz
Bass – Phil Heron
Piano – Harold Conaway
Engineer – Jim Grier

Back Cover: