Galileans – Plenty Of Time

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5000-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 1/2 RPM)
Released: 1972

Track List:
A1 Plenty Of Time  (3:43)
A2 I’ll Never Forget  (2:15)
A3 I Don’t Know Why  (3:10)
A4 Cordero (Lamb Of God)  (2:20)
A5 It’s A Privilege (2:26)
B1 Me And Jesus (2:53)
B2 One More Day  (2:04)
B3 Lord To Be Used Of Thee (2:50)
B4 Te Vengo A Decir (I’ve Come Here To Say)  (2:38)
B5 Thank You Lord (2:20)
B6 Jesus Is The Man  (1:48)

Recoded at RCA Studios and Rainbow Sound Studios

Rhythm Guitar – Ray Edenton
Lead Guitar – Jimmy Crapps
Guitar – Harold Bradley
Bass – Bob Moore
Drums – Buddy Harmon
Piano – Hargus Robbins, Bill Punell
Organ – Bill Punell
Vibes – Bill Punell
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Backing Vocals – Bob Cline, Dave Williams, Mary Jo Grogan, Cyrena McMurry
Engineer – Bill Vandervort
Producer – Bob Cline



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s