Gale And Glenda Kuns – I’d Rather Have Jesus

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-2411
Format: Cassette

Track List:
A1 Goin’ To Build My Life
A2 One Day Too Late
A3 This Could Be The Dawning
A4 I Need You Lord
A5 Rise Again
B1 Whatever It Takes
B2 I’d Rather Have Jesus
B3 It’s My Desire
B4 Only Jesus Can Satisfy Your Soul