Francine Morrison – Sweet Sweet Spirit

Label: Rainbow Sound
Catalog#: R-5001-LPS
Format:  Vinyl  12″  (33 ⅓ RPM) [Stereo]

Track List:
A1 Sweet Sweet Spirit (3:38)
A2 Find No Fault In Him (3:57)
A3 Every Time I Feel The Spirit (2:09)
A4 He Touched Me (3:35)
A5 To Me He’s Wonderful (3:42)
B1 God Bless America (4:07)
B2 He Looked Beyond My Fault (3:32)
B3 Blessed Assurance (2:29)
B4 The King Is Coming (4:38)
B5 Everybody’s Moving (2:02)

Recorded at Rainbow Sound Studios, Dallas, Texas

Keyboard – Lari Goss
Bass – Elden Graham
Lead Guitar – Tom Morrell
Drums – Paul Vinton
Backing Vocals – The Bob Cline Singers
Arranged By – Marvin Montgomery
Engineers – Bob Cline, Jim Grier

Back Cover:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s